Why is air conditioning bad for the planet? These are some solutions |

Posted at 15:33 ET (19:33 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Air conditioning is outdated, but this technology can help playing



2:39

Posted at 10:51 ET (14:51 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Portable fan for dogs and cats


0:49

Posted at 13:40 ET (17:40 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Eternal youth and beauty: this is the world of "influencers" virtual


1:38

Posted at 13:29 ET (17:29 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Meet the largest exoskeleton in the world


2:14

Posted at 18:48 ET (22:48 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Santiago Siri: Elon Musk is one of the Caesars of our time


1:15

Posted at 15:37 ET (19:37 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Tesla Building


1:11

Posted at 19:18 ET (23:18 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Company creates blocks of plastic waste for construction


2:46

Posted at 14:15 ET (18:15 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

This robotic Baby Yoda puppet appears to be alive


1:24

Posted at 13:25 ET (17:25 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Samsung introduces its 3 nanometer chips


1:01

Posted at 16:11 ET (20:11 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

This would be the new Goodyear lunar tires


1:25

Source link

Leave a Comment