Video summary of the war Ukraine – Russia: June 22 | Video

Posted at 01:18 ET (05:18 GMT) Thursday, June 23, 2022

Video summary of the war Ukraine - Russia: June 22 playing





Posted at 07:49 ET (11:49 GMT) Thursday, June 23, 2022

This is the US weapons supplied to Ukraine


1:56

Posted at 19:38 ET (23:38 GMT) Wednesday, June 22, 2022

This is how the island of Snakes has remained after the Russian invasion




Posted at 23:53 ET (03:53 GMT) Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Video summary of the war Ukraine - Russia: June 21




Posted at 16:55 ET (20:55 GMT) Tuesday, June 21, 2022

This was the meeting between Ben Stiller and Volodymyr Zelensky in Kyiv


0:49

Posted at 00:46 ET (04:46 GMT) Tuesday, June 21, 2022

war in ukraine




Posted at 19:47 ET (23:47 GMT) Monday, June 20, 2022

In this Asian country, Ukrainians find an unexpected asylum


2:59

Posted at 17:31 ET (21:31 GMT) Monday, June 20, 2022

This American fears that 2 companions have been captured by Russia


2:53

Posted at 16:43 ET (20:43 GMT) Monday, June 20, 2022

ONE TIME USE


1:53

Posted at 16:15 ET (20:15 GMT) Monday, June 20, 2022

Oil depot bombed in Ukraine




Source link

Leave a Comment