Toys mix technology and tradition to encourage social interaction

Posted at 21:44 ET (02:44 GMT) Friday, November 26, 2021

These toys seek to counteract the impact of covid-19 Playing



0:38

Posted at 15:08 ET (20:08 GMT) Monday, October 4, 2021

The new space Barbie inspired by an astronaut


0:41

Posted at 14:47 ET (19:47 GMT) Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Check out the athlete-inspired wheelchair Barbie


1:14

Posted at 22:13 ET (03:13 GMT) Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Barbie creates dolls in honor of heroines of the pandemic


0:38

Posted at 18:44 ET (23:44 GMT) Tuesday, August 3, 2021

The Tamagotchi returns with a touch of "Star wars"


0:33

Posted at 17:39 ET (22:39 GMT) Monday, July 5, 2021

This is what recycled plastic Lego pieces look like


0:57

Posted at 14:38 ET (19:38 GMT) Monday, May 10, 2021

Mattel launches toy recycling plan


1:02

Posted at 19:39 ET (00:39 GMT) Wednesday, April 21, 2021

The virtual pet Tamagotchi returns


1:00

Posted at 15:24 ET (20:24 GMT) Friday, April 16, 2021

Eco-friendly Mini Tesla to raise awareness among children


0:38

Posted at 17:09 ET (22:09 GMT) Friday, March 5, 2021

Barbie presents her model Eleanor Roosevelt


1:20

Source link

About Admin

Check Also

the digital euro could arrive in 2026

Fabio Panetta, a member of the Executive Committee of the European Central Bank (ECB), has ... Read more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.