This is how a very different Black Friday is lived in the United States this 2021

Posted at 12:45 ET (17:45 GMT) Friday, November 26, 2021

This is how Black Friday 2021 passes Playing



3:04

Posted at 13:49 ET (18:49 GMT) Thursday, November 25, 2021

See the return of the Thanksgiving Day parade


3:08

Posted at 13:30 ET (18:30 GMT) Thursday, November 25, 2021

Record Thanksgiving Gas Prices


0:57

Posted at 11:58 ET (16:58 GMT) Thursday, November 25, 2021

Thieves attack luxury stores in California


0:47

Posted at 14:07 ET (19:07 GMT) Wednesday, November 24, 2021

The three men accused of killing Ahmaud Arbery found guilty




Posted at 09:43 ET (14:43 GMT) Wednesday, November 24, 2021

The Pentagon's plans for UFO reports


0:53

Posted at 14:24 ET (19:24 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Dollar Tree raises its prices


0:50

Posted at 08:50 ET (13:50 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021






Posted at 03:33 ET (08:33 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

New Panthers protest calls for justice for Ahmaud Arbery


2:37

Posted at 17:41 ET (22:41 GMT) Monday, November 22, 2021

wakeusha


1:13

Source link

About Admin

Check Also

“El Chapo” Guzmán: the luxurious cars in which the drug trafficker was transported while he was the leader of the Sinaloa Cartel

Joaquín “El Chapo” Guzmán was one of the richest and most powerful people in the ... Read more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.