They make the first purchase with cryptocurrencies from a department in Argentina

Posted at 11:14 AM ET (4:14 PM GMT) Thursday, December 9, 2021

How do you buy an apartment with cryptocurrencies? Playing



0:57

Posted at 10:38 ET (15:38 GMT) Thursday, December 9, 2021

What will the economy be like in 2022?


1:44

Posted at 17:42 ET (22:42 GMT) Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Apple would be in the top 5 of economic world powers


0:59

Posted at 14:36 ​​ET (19:36 GMT) Tuesday, November 30, 2021

UK regulators order Meta to sell Giphy


0:58

Posted at 11:25 AM ET (4:25 PM GMT) Friday, November 26, 2021






Posted at 18:13 ET (23:13 GMT) Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Controversy in Mexico for the appointment of the next governor of Banxico


2:23

Posted at 09:12 ET (14:12 GMT) Wednesday, November 24, 2021

López Obrador nominates Victoria Rodríguez to precede the Bank of Mexico


2:26

Posted at 14:42 ET (19:42 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Will US inflation stay high?


2:48

Posted at 14:49 ET (19:49 GMT) Saturday, November 20, 2021

Why can't you find your favorite clothes in stores?


1:09

Posted at 11:42 AM ET (4:42 PM GMT) Thursday, November 18, 2021

Thanksgiving at risk?


0:47

Source link

About Admin

Check Also

A 22-year-old man became a surprise millionaire thanks to his huge collection of selfies

2021 has been the year of technology blockchain, cryptocurrencies and NFTs. And it seems that ... Read more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *