These are 24 players of the Garuda squad.


The Indonesian national team will meet with Turkmenistan as part of FIFA Matchday in September this year. Shin Tae Young called out 24 players, including those who have made careers overseas.

The Indonesia-Turkmenistan match will take place on September 8 at the Bung Tomo stadium in Surabaya. According to the PSSI official website, coach Shin Tae Young called out 24 players.

On September 4, it is hoped that 24 players will gather for training. Also called up were overseas players such as Asnavi Mangkualam (Chonnam Dragons), Sandy Walsh (Mechelen), Jordi Amat (Johor Darul Tazim), Shane Pattinama (Viking) and Saddil Ramdani ( Sabah”).

There are also debutant players called up to the Indonesian national team. They are Wahyu Prasetio (PSIS), Ryan Kurnia (Persib) and Aji Kusuma (Persia).

“What is certain is that I am grateful and very pleased with my first call-up to the Indonesian national team. I myself will gain as much knowledge as possible and try to be as optimal as possible both in training and in competition when given the opportunity. coaching opportunity,” Wahyu Prasetio said.

Persib Bandung is the Ligue 1 team with the highest number of players included in the Indonesian national team on the day of the FiFA tour later, namely 4 players. They are followed by Borneo, PSM Makassar and Persicabo, each of which provided three players.

List of 24 Indonesian players on the FIFA Tour:

1. Dandy Sulistyavan – “Bhayankara Presisi”
2. Nadeo Argavinata – Borneo
3. Stefano Jantier Lilipali – Borneo
4. Adam Alice Setiano – Borneo
5. Ricky Richardo Cambuaya – Virgo United
6. Egi Maulana Vikri – Deva United
7. Jordi Amat Maas – Johor Darul Tazeem FC
8. Asnavi Mangkualam Bahar – “Jonnam Dragons”
9. Fakhruddin Wahudi Arianto – Madura United
10. Saddil Ramdani – “Sabah”
11. Moss. Edo Febriansach – Persib Bandung
12. Mark Anthony Klock – Persib Bandung
13. Rahmat Irianto – Persib Bandung
14. Ryan Kurnia – Persib Bandung
15. Aji Kusuma – Persia Jakarta
16. Shahrul Trisna Fadilla – Persicabo
17. Andy Setio Nugroho – Persicabo
18. Dimas Drajad – Persicabo
19. Wahyu Prasetio – PSIS Semarang
20. Reza Arya Pratama – PSM Makassar
21. Yans Sayuri – PSM Makassar
22. Jacob Sayuri – PSM Makassar
23. Shane Elian Jay Pattinama – Viking FK
24. Sandy Henny Walsh – KV Mechelen.


Source link

Leave a Comment