The ruling party celebrates a virtual tie in the province of Buenos Aires

Posted at 23:52 ET (04:52 GMT) Sunday, November 14, 2021

The ruling party celebrates a virtual tie in the province of Buenos Aires Playing





Posted at 22:50 ET (03:50 GMT) Monday, November 15, 2021

Is Peronism in crisis after the Argentine elections?


1:35

Posted at 20:06 ET (01:06 GMT) Monday, November 15, 2021

Argentina: this is how Congress would look after the defeat of the Government


2:06

Posted at 15:28 ET (20:28 GMT) Monday, November 15, 2021

Oppenheimer analyzes Argentina's elections


4:39

Posted at 08:57 ET (13:57 GMT) Monday, November 15, 2021

Is the unity of the government in danger after the elections?


1:03

Posted at 23:50 ET (04:50 GMT) Sunday, November 14, 2021

  Argentine opposition celebrates victory in legislative elections




Posted at 23:28 ET (04:28 GMT) Sunday, November 14, 2021

Argentina: Juan Carlos Torre talks about saving in dollars


2:20

Posted at 23:20 ET (04:20 GMT) Sunday, November 14, 2021

Juan Carlos Torre talks about prosperity in Argentina


1:25

Posted at 23:04 ET (04:04 GMT) Sunday, November 14, 2021

Tower refers to the "failures" politicians in Argentina


2:14

Posted at 22:56 ET (03:56 GMT) Sunday, November 14, 2021




6:34

Source link

About Admin

Check Also

The DR continues with the risk of a possible strong earthquake

The earthquakes that have been registered in Haiti, that of last Sunday of 5.3 and ... Read more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.