The first ship that set sail with Ukrainian grains after the UN-sponsored agreement is inspected | Video

Posted at 09:11 ET (13:11 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Why did they inspect the first ship with Ukrainian grains in Turkey? playing



1:01

Posted at 23:29 ET (03:29 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Video summary of the war Ukraine - Russia: August 3


4:44

Posted at 21:34 ET (01:34 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

The role of Ukrainian drones in the war against Russia


2:30

Posted at 13:18 ET (17:18 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Seriously injured Ukrainian soldier: I want to return to the fight


2:56

Posted at 21:16 ET (01:16 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

Mykolaiv residents on alert for new attacks


2:33

Posted at 09:30 ET (13:30 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

First shipment of grains sets sail from Odessa


3:43

Posted at 22:18 ET (02:18 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Video summary of the war Ukraine - Russia: July 29


3:58

Posted at 20:08 ET (00:08 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

"we are stuck": Ukrainian farmers anticipate future crisis


2:27

Posted at 22:46 ET (02:46 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

Video summary of the war Ukraine - Russia: July 28


3:36

Posted at 22:19 ET (02:19 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

Sister of soldier killed in Ukraine: I knew he would not return


1:12

Source link

Leave a Comment