The controversial technology that detects offsides in Qatar 2022

Posted at 12:20 ET (17:20 GMT) Thursday, December 1, 2022

The controversial technology that detects offsides in Qatar 2022 playing



1:22

Posted at 17:27 ET (22:27 GMT) Friday, December 2, 2022

Cameroon beats the favourite!  The keys to Brazil's defeat


1:02

Posted at 15:14 ET (20:14 GMT) Friday, December 2, 2022

The sadness of the fans in Montevideo after the elimination of Uruguay


2:45

Posted at 14:13 ET (19:13 GMT) Friday, December 2, 2022

Uruguay took out the charrúa claw, but it did not reach him


0:50

Posted at 23:04 ET (04:04 GMT) Thursday, December 1, 2022

Qatar, scene of the "world Cup" for the most beautiful camel


0:54

Posted at 20:31 ET (01:31 GMT) Thursday, December 1, 2022

Costa Rica fell with its boots on, say fans


3:32

Posted at 20:18 ET (01:18 GMT) Thursday, December 1, 2022

Qatar 2022: these are the rivals already defined in the round of 16


8:02

Posted at 19:42 ET (00:42 GMT) Thursday, December 1, 2022

Summary of news and results of the World Cup in Qatar 2022 on December 1


3:42

Posted at 16:49 ET (21:49 GMT) Thursday, December 1, 2022

These judges made history in Qatar 2022


0:44

Posted at 16:18 ET (21:18 GMT) Thursday, December 1, 2022

This is how Argentina's triumph was experienced in different parts of the world


1:01

Source link

About Admin

Check Also

The US sanctions an Iranian aviation company for supplying Russia with drones to attack Ukraine

Updated Friday, January 6, 2023 – 20:18 Treasury Department Designates Six Executives and Board Members …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *