Tag Archives: Texas

Texas Governor Sends More Immigrants to Harris Residence

These immigrants sent to Washington decided to stay 3:55 (CNN) — A bus carrying 46 immigrants from Texas arrived at the US Naval Observatory, home of Vice President Kamala Harris, on Monday as part of Texas Governor Greg Abbott’s campaign to provide what he has described as a relief to …

Read More »

Find out if you qualify to apply to the US visa lottery.

Posted at 20:01 ET (00:01 GMT) Monday, October 3, 2022 playing 1:54 Posted at 10:06 ET (14:06 GMT) Monday, October 3, 2022 2:54 Posted at 18:22 ET (22:22 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022 2:16 Posted at 18:00 ET (22:00 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022 2:36 Posted at 17:07 ET (21:07 …

Read More »

CNN identifies woman who would have helped organize migrant flights

Testimony of the man recruited to send migrants to Martha’s Vineyard 5:30 (CNN) — “Perla,” the woman who allegedly helped organize immigrant flights from Texas to Martha’s Vineyard in Massachusetts, has been identified by CNN as Perla Huerta. In mid-September, some 50 migrants were flown from Texas to Martha’s Vineyard …

Read More »