Tag Archives: Florida

Could Hurricane Ian Affect US GDP? | Video

Posted at 15:00 ET (19:00 GMT) Tuesday, October 4, 2022 playing 1:11 Posted at 09:52 ET (13:52 GMT) Tuesday, October 4, 2022 3:00 Posted at 22:06 ET (02:06 GMT) Monday, October 3, 2022 4:06 Posted at 16:55 ET (20:55 GMT) Monday, October 3, 2022 2:20 Posted at 14:56 ET (18:56 …

Read More »

What missile was it? Can it reach the US?

North Korea declares itself a nuclear weapons state 0:59 (CNN) — North Korea fired a ballistic missile without warning at Japan on Tuesday for the first time in five years, a highly provocative and reckless act that marks a significant escalation in its weapons testing program. The missile flew over …

Read More »

Joe Biden promises to speed up the new power grid on the island

President Joe Biden has tasked Energy Secretary Jenniffer Granholm with creating a team dedicated to accelerating the rebuilding of the power grid, whose crisis has once again become evident after Hurricane Fiona, which occurred on September 18. Before leaving the White House on his way to Puerto Rico, President Biden …

Read More »