Tag Archives: Arizona

Find out if you qualify to apply to the US visa lottery.

Posted at 20:01 ET (00:01 GMT) Monday, October 3, 2022 playing 1:54 Posted at 10:06 ET (14:06 GMT) Monday, October 3, 2022 2:54 Posted at 18:22 ET (22:22 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022 2:16 Posted at 18:00 ET (22:00 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022 2:36 Posted at 17:07 ET (21:07 …

Read More »

The lessons of Week 4 in the NFL

Like every Monday, we go with the conclusions after the second day of the NFL. The Cincinnati Bengals recovered after a poor start, but the offense continues to leave many questions. They can’t run the ball and calls from the wing are extremely conservative. Defense is Cincinnati’s main strength right …

Read More »

These are the poorest towns in the United States in 2022

Incredible as it may seem, poverty lines in the United States vary dramatically from state to state. It is true that as a country, the Union is among the 10 richest nations on the planet. However, there are several cities that lead this unfortunate reverse section at the national level. …

Read More »

Tesla Bot Optimus: Elon Musk’s humanoid robot will debut

Tesla and Elon Musk are set to unveil an early Tesla Bot prototype at the company’s AI Day on September 30. The Tesla Bot, also known as Optimus, will be a humanoid robot designed to complete repetitive or dangerous tasks. The first important client of the auxiliary robberies will be …

Read More »

These immigrants sent to Washington decided to stay

Posted at 17:07 ET (21:07 GMT) Tuesday, September 27, 2022 playing 3:55 Posted at 11:15 ET (15:15 GMT) Tuesday, September 27, 2022 5:30 Posted at 21:01 ET (01:01 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022 3:06 Posted at 13:09 ET (17:09 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022 1:38 Posted at 10:49 ET (14:49 …

Read More »