Sweden: home of the most sophisticated weapons, planes and submarines

Posted at 21:50 ET (01:50 GMT) Monday, May 23, 2022

Swedish Army in good position to join NATO playing



3:05

Posted at 16:09 ET (20:09 GMT) Friday, February 11, 2022

See these beautiful northern lights in the Swedish sky


0:37

Posted at 08:13 ET (12:13 GMT) Thursday, August 19, 2021

A mountain in Sweden shrank


1:17

Posted at 18:45 ET (22:45 GMT) Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Nurse receives award to enjoy alone


1:08

Posted at 17:39 ET (21:39 GMT) Friday, November 27, 2020

Runriket and the story it tells about the Vikings


1:04

Posted at 17:01 ET (21:01 GMT) Friday, September 4, 2020

How did Sweden manage to have a low case fatality rate?


4:36

Posted at 18:01 ET (22:01 GMT) Thursday, August 20, 2020

Sweden records highest death toll in 150 years


1:03

Posted at 16:37 ET (20:37 GMT) Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Sweden's king disinherits five of his grandchildren


1:39

Posted at 09:12 ET (13:12 GMT) Monday, May 13, 2019

Sweden reopens accusation against Assange and will request his extradition


4:16

Posted at 18:15 ET (22:15 GMT) Tuesday, August 14, 2018

More than a hundred cars set on fire and vandalized in Sweden


0:52

Source link

Leave a Comment