Siamese twins aged almost 4 years who were born joined at the skull are successfully separated | Video

Posted at 21:49 ET (01:49 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

They successfully separate almost 4-year-old conjoined twins who were born conjoined at the skull playing



2:02

Posted at 19:47 ET (23:47 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

The Workers' Party makes Lula's candidacy official


1:43

Posted at 12:12 ET (16:12 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Lula's follower murdered on his birthday


1:49

Posted at 15:58 ET (19:58 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Look at this peculiar hotel for birds on a street in Sao Paulo


0:58

Posted at 16:12 ET (20:12 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Brazil resumes celebration of its carnivals


0:56

Posted at 19:06 ET (23:06 GMT) Friday, June 24, 2022

What will happen to the book that Dom Phillips wrote?


0:48

Posted at 16:40 ET (20:40 GMT) Friday, June 17, 2022

Remains found in the Amazon belong to journalist Dom Phillips


0:54

Posted at 10:28 ET (14:28 GMT) Thursday, June 16, 2022

Who are the detainees for the crime of Dom Philips and Bruno Pereira


1:22

Posted at 10:20 ET (14:20 GMT) Thursday, June 16, 2022

Suspect admitted to killing Phillips and Pereira


4:03

Posted at 20:56 ET (00:56 GMT) Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Suspect would have confessed murder of missing journalist and investigator in Amazonas




Source link

Leave a Comment