RPC, TV MAX live Panama vs. El Salvador live online via ESPN: watch free online broadcast of the Qatar 2022 qualifying match | SPORT-TOTAL

Panama vs. The Savior LIVE ONLINE LIVE they face each other in the match of the eighth day of the Qualifying Qatar 2022 this Tuesday, November 16 from 8:05 pm (Peruvian time) at the Rommel Fernández stadium in Panama City. Follow this game minute by minute through El Comercio.

Panama – El Salvador: confirmed lineups

Panama: Luis Mejía, Fidel Escobar, Adalberto Carrasquilla, Omar Browne, Éric Davis, Andrés Fajardo, Cecilio Waterman, Aníbal Godoy, César Yanis, Michael Murillo.

El Salvador: Mario González, Bryan Tamacas, Eriq Zavaleta, Ronald Rodríguez, Alexander Larín, Cristian Martínez, Alex Roldán, Bryan Landaverde, Jairo Henríquez, Enrico Dueñas, Joaquín Rivas.

Panama vs. El Salvador | minute by minute

RECOMMENDED VIDEO

Eric Davis scored the 3-2 of Panama's comeback against Honduras.  (Video: TVC)
Eric Davis scored 3-2 in Panama’s comeback against Honduras. (Video: TVC)

The ‘Canaleros’ are in high spirits after the feat achieved last week. In the last quarter of an hour, the team coached by Thomas Christiansen raised a 2-0 win against Honduras to take home three important points.

What time do Panama vs. The Savior?

El Salvador – 7:05 pm

Mexico – 7:05 pm

Panama – 8:05 pm

Peru – 8:05 pm

Colombia – 8:05 pm

Ecuador – 8:05 pm

Venezuela – 9:05 pm

Bolivia – 9:05 pm

Argentina – 10:05 pm

Chile – 10:05 pm

Paraguay – 10:05 pm

Uruguay – 10:05 pm

Brazil – 10:05 pm

Spain – 2:05 am (Wednesday, November 17)

Cecilio Waterman, César Yanis and Eric Davis were the authors of the goals to win by 2-3 to the ‘H’ directed by the experienced Hernán Darío Gómez. With that victory, the ‘Red Tide’ takes hold in the fourth box with a total of 11 units.

However, the fact that Mexico (14) and Canada (13), second and third, face each other, may be favorable for Panama that, achieving a victory in their territory, can leave them in direct qualifying positions for the Cup. of the world.

How to see Panama vs. The Savior?

Star +, ESPN Norte and Telemundo Deportes En Vivo are the signals enabled to watch the Qatar 2022 Qualifying match that will present the Panama national team with their feet on the ground, at least that is the message of the coach Christiansen in an important stage of the tournament.

“I do not like the word obligation, an obligation creates stress and creates added pressure,” said the DT on how they should face the next exam. Of course, the coach wants to win to have “more distance with the rivals behind us.”

LOOK | Live Concacaf Playoffs standings; so goes the day 8

For its part, El Salvador can only use a victory to continue dreaming, at least, of the playoff to the next World Cup. Currently, ‘La Selecta’ only added six units (the same as Costa Rica and Jamaica) and is five below the Panamanians.

“We need to win, Panama won in Honduras and that forces us to try to win in Panama to stay close to that group that is fighting for fourth place,” said coach Hugo Pérez on the ideal scenario for his team.

Panama vs. El Salvador: lineups

Panama: Luis Mejía-Michael Murillo, Fidel Escobar, Andrés Andrade, Eric Davis- Aníbal Godoy, Adalberto Carrasquilla, José Luis Rodríguez, Cristian Martínez, Freddy Góndola-Rolando Blackburn.

The Savior: Mario González – Bryan Tamacas, Alexander Larín, Eriq Zavaleta, Alexander Roldán – Cristian Martínez, Ronald Rodríguez, Bryan Landaverde – Jairo Henríquez, Joaquín Rivas and Enrico Dueñas.

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Know more

MORE IN DT

Source link

About Admin

Check Also

Gary Kagelmacher, defender who played with Real Madrid, will arrive in León

Jonathan Collazo Mexico City / 18.01.2022 11:52:09 After the problems that they had in the ... Read more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *