Ómicron: these are the countries with cases

Posted at 20:21 ET (01:21 GMT) Monday, November 29, 2021

Ómicron: these are the countries with cases Playing



1:17

Posted at 22:34 ET (03:34 GMT) Monday, November 29, 2021

This is how a new variant of the coronavirus is formed


1:06

Posted at 20:46 ET (01:46 GMT) Monday, November 29, 2021

Dr. Huerta: "The people of South Africa do not want to be vaccinated"


1:01

Posted at 19:53 ET (00:53 GMT) Monday, November 29, 2021




3:03

Posted at 19:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Monday, November 29, 2021




1:07

Posted at 17:36 ET (22:36 GMT) Monday, November 29, 2021

Scientists try to determine the risk of the omicron variant


2:35

Posted at 3:48 PM ET (8:48 PM GMT) Monday, November 29, 2021

Spain reports its first case of the new omicron variant


3:27

Posted at 15:17 ET (20:17 GMT) Monday, November 29, 2021

Look at the changes in the market due to the appearance of omicron


1:01

Posted at 11:52 ET (16:52 GMT) Monday, November 29, 2021

López Obrador ruled out restrictions due to the new variant of the coronavirus, ómicron


1:19

Posted at 11:15 ET (16:15 GMT) Monday, November 29, 2021

Is Ómicron more contagious than delta?


2:06

Source link

About Admin

Check Also

“I have had to hide from people who stared at me in public spaces”

Atholl Mills “I wouldn’t even leave my apartment. I was so worried people would look ... Read more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.