Learn how the drone war in Ukraine against Russia is developing

Posted at 09:49 ET (13:49 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Learn about the drone war in Ukraine playing



2:32

Posted at 22:57 ET (02:57 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Video summary of the war Ukraine - Russia: August 4


4:32

Posted at 16:33 ET (20:33 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Shells and pets: what the Russians leave in parts of Ukraine


3:00

Posted at 15:38 ET (19:38 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Dozens of Russian buyers come to H&M to buy the latest clothes before closing


1:05

Posted at 23:29 ET (03:29 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Video summary of the war Ukraine - Russia: August 3


4:44

Posted at 21:34 ET (01:34 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

The role of Ukrainian drones in the war against Russia


2:30

Posted at 09:11 ET (13:11 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Why did they inspect the first ship with Ukrainian grains in Turkey?


1:01

Posted at 13:18 ET (17:18 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Seriously injured Ukrainian soldier: I want to return to the fight


2:56

Posted at 21:16 ET (01:16 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

Mykolaiv residents on alert for new attacks


2:33

Posted at 09:30 ET (13:30 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

First shipment of grains sets sail from Odessa


3:43

Source link

Leave a Comment