Identify 41 of the 68 prisoners killed in Ecuador

Posted at 20:22 ET (01:22 GMT) Sunday, November 14, 2021

Identify 41 of the 68 prisoners killed in Ecuador Playing



4:10

Posted at 10:12 ET (15:12 GMT) Monday, November 15, 2021

2 senior officials resign after prison massacre


0:41

Posted at 20:20 ET (01:20 GMT) Saturday, November 13, 2021

Ecuador: 68 die in a new act of violence in jail


6:03

Posted at 14:04 ET (19:04 GMT) Saturday, November 13, 2021

At least 68 dead after armed incident in Guayaquil jail


1:04

Posted at 09:39 ET (14:39 GMT) Wednesday, October 27, 2021

The government's reaction to the protests in Ecuador


1:23

Posted at 23:23 ET (04:23 GMT) Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Indigenous leader denies intention to destabilize the Government


1:23

Posted at 23:21 ET (04:21 GMT) Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Lasso discards the "cross death" and seek consensus


1:24

Posted at 18:50 ET (23:50 GMT) Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Government of Ecuador explains fuel prices


2:03

Posted at 09:27 ET (14:27 GMT) Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Yacu Pérez: This is an unprecedented crisis


1:04

Posted at 10:15 ET (15:15 GMT) Monday, October 25, 2021

They search for missing persons in avalanche at Chimborazo volcano




Source link

About Admin

Check Also

Elections 2022: Ingrid Betancourt runs for the presidency of Colombia | International

Colombian politician Ingrid Betancourt announces her candidacy this Tuesday in Bogotá.Carlos Ortega (EFE) Ingrid Betancourt ... Read more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *