How to vote for a goal by Luis Díaz, Puskas Award candidate, instructions, Copa América | Colombians Abroad

The Colombian Luis Diaz he can brag now, if he hadn’t: one of his goals is among the best of the year on the entire planet!

The Colombian’s goal was selected by al FIFA among the 11 most beautiful that were marked between October 8, 2020 and August 7, 2021, including competitions of all kinds, nationality and gender. Almost nothing!

But how is the winner selected? Beware that Colombians can be decisive here!

The winner of the Puskas Award is selected by an international jury consisting of a panel from FIFA Legends and by fans from around the world who are registered on

Under the terms of the award, “all members of the public registered on and each FIFA Legends will have the right to nominate three goals from the shortlist of eleven proposals. The three goals nominated by each member of the jury will receive five points, three points or one point respectively, depending on whether they are considered worthy or deserving of first place (five points), second (three points) or third (one point) “, explained FIFA.

It means that you have to register and vote in this Link for Díaz’s goal as the best:
FIFA selects Puskas Award winner

Remember that the voting period begins this November 29, 2021 and ends at 23:59 CET on the 17th of
December 2021.

The Prize winner will receive their trophy during a ceremony organized by FIFA. Everyone to help Díaz so that he can win this prestigious award!

Source link

About Admin

Check Also

Why could Cruz Azul play the Champion of Champions against Atlas?

The Machine could add one more Final to its list before the 2022 Opening starts. ... Read more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.