Her role was only to be the wife of Chapo

Posted at 15:28 ET (20:28 GMT) Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Emma Coronel's lawyer: Her role was simply to be the wife of Chapo Guzmán Playing



0:46

Posted at 14:14 ET (19:14 GMT) Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Emma Coronel, wife of Chapo Guzmán, is sentenced to 3 years in prison for drug trafficking




Posted at 09:28 ET (14:28 GMT) Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Extradition of "Otoniel" to USA could be delayed


1:29

Posted at 20:33 ET (01:33 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021

Countries with the most drug production or trafficking


0:46

Posted at 19:31 ET (00:31 GMT) Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Bolivia and Venezuela do not help the US against drugs


0:44

Posted at 19:58 ET (00:58 GMT) Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Eduardo Arellano Félix, his past and future in 3 minutes


3:42

Posted at 23:29 ET (04:29 GMT) Friday, August 20, 2021

What does the release of Eduardo Arellano Félix imply?


3:49

Posted at 16:16 ET (21:16 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

Emma Coronel's lawyer: pleaded guilty because she is




Posted at 11:26 AM ET (16:26 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

Emma Coronel could face a minimum of 10 years in prison




Posted at 8:57 PM ET (01:57 GMT) Thursday, April 29, 2021

Police dog detects cocaine at Mexico airport


0:42

Source link

About Admin

Check Also

Southern Baptists evaded and demoted survivors of clergy sexual abuse

Leaders of the Southern Baptist Convention, the largest Protestant congregation in the United States, shunned ... Read more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.