Extreme weather breaks records in some US states.

Posted at 21:01 ET (02:01 GMT) Monday, December 26, 2022

Extreme weather breaks records in some US states. playing



0:49

Posted at 22:37 ET (03:37 GMT) Monday, December 26, 2022

Report looting during winter storm in New York


0:41

Posted at 20:59 ET (01:59 GMT) Monday, December 26, 2022

Winter storm delays delivery of Christmas gifts in the US


0:45

Posted at 18:17 ET (23:17 GMT) Monday, December 26, 2022

Thousands of flights canceled and delayed in the US due to winter storm


3:38

Posted at 18:16 ET (23:16 GMT) Monday, December 26, 2022

At least 27 dead in New York after winter storm


3:29

Posted at 15:59 ET (20:59 GMT) Monday, December 26, 2022

Look at houses frozen by the massive winter storm in the United States


1:00

Posted at 15:55 ET (20:55 GMT) Monday, December 26, 2022

Buffalo lives a critical situation due to winter storm


1:15

Posted at 14:43 ET (19:43 GMT) Monday, December 26, 2022

look at these "Santa Claus" surfing on the beaches of Florida


1:00

Posted at 14:21 ET (19:21 GMT) Monday, December 26, 2022

This is how the winter storm that punishes the US will evolve.


2:32

Posted at 11:22 ET (16:22 GMT) Monday, December 26, 2022

The impact of the winter storm


4:15

Source link

About Admin

Check Also

Summary of the match Rayados vs. Chivas (0-1); Monterrey penalty penaltyHalf time

striped started on the left foot Closing 2023Well, with little football and few dangerous arrivals, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *