Elon Musk -at the wheel- delivers Tesla’s first electric trucks for Pepsi and Frito-Lay | Video

Posted at 21:42 ET (02:42 GMT) Friday, December 2, 2022

This is what the Semi model looks like, Tesla's first electric truck playing



1:09

Posted at 21:11 ET (02:11 GMT) Friday, December 2, 2022

They pay tribute to Elon Musk with a half-human, half-goat statue


0:58

Posted at 13:10 ET (18:10 GMT) Friday, December 2, 2022

The reasons behind the suspension of Kanye West from Twitter


1:00

Posted at 19:50 ET (00:50 GMT) Thursday, December 1, 2022

Neuralink: Humans could put chips in their brains, says Elon Musk


1:25

Posted at 14:59 ET (19:59 GMT) Thursday, December 1, 2022

Airbus develops hydrogen-powered battery-powered engine


1:01

Posted at 21:08 ET (02:08 GMT) Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Look what was the warning from the European Union to Twitter


0:46

Posted at 12:27 ET (17:27 GMT) Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Shenzhou-15 spacecraft docks with China's space station


1:06

Posted at 11:48 ET (16:48 GMT) Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Watch This Fake Mark Zuckerberg Mock Congress


1:23

Posted at 19:20 ET (00:20 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Passengers traveling by plane in Europe will be able to have 5G on board


1:45

Posted at 13:06 ET (18:06 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Elon Musk: Apple threatens to remove Twitter from its store


0:57

Source link

About Admin

Check Also

The US sanctions an Iranian aviation company for supplying Russia with drones to attack Ukraine

Updated Friday, January 6, 2023 – 20:18 Treasury Department Designates Six Executives and Board Members …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *