Cubans will march in Miami to support the 15N protests on the island

Posted at 17:30 ET (22:30 GMT) Friday, November 12, 2021

Cubans will march in Miami to support 15N protests on the island Playing



3:16

Posted at 00:03 ET (05:03 GMT) Saturday, November 13, 2021

Promotora de Cuba Decide calls for more action from the international community


2:17

Posted at 23:58 ET (04:58 GMT) Friday, November 12, 2021

"The 15N is a town that has said it's over", says Rosa María Payá


1:03

Posted at 22:55 ET (03:55 GMT) Friday, November 12, 2021

Díaz-Canel on marches of 15N: It is a strategy to destroy the revolution


0:55

Posted at 19:01 ET (00:01 GMT) Friday, November 12, 2021

Cuba will reopen its borders in an attempt to attract tourists


3:27

Posted at 12:15 ET (17:15 GMT) Friday, November 12, 2021

The demands of the Cubans to the US government


0:23

Posted at 12:08 ET (17:08 GMT) Friday, November 12, 2021

Cuba protests


0:27

Posted at 11:59 ET (16:59 GMT) Friday, November 12, 2021




0:20

Posted at 23:22 ET (04:22 GMT) Thursday, November 11, 2021

Yunior Garcia: "Our sentences are already signed"


1:19

Posted at 21:42 ET (02:42 GMT) Thursday, November 11, 2021

Cubans: 62 years of revolution and exile


2:28

Source link

About Admin

Check Also

The mayor of New York asks to stop the violence after a series of shootings

The newly appointed mayor of New York, Eric Adams, has asked the federal government this ... Read more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *