Sports

Keylor Navas returns to ownership at PSG

The year 2023 brings good news for the Costa Rican goalkeeper Keylor Navas. PSG coach Christophe Galtier confirmed that he will start the game that will pit the Parisians against Châteauroux. The French coach spoke to the media this Thursday and spoke about ownership in the goal. “He had about …

Read More »

Mbappé failed to welcome Messi in Paris

Posted at 19:55 ET (00:55 GMT) Wednesday, January 4, 2023 playing 0:34 Posted at 15:27 ET (20:27 GMT) Thursday, January 5, 2023 0:52 Posted at 08:56 ET (13:56 GMT) Wednesday, January 4, 2023 0:27 Posted at 22:43 ET (03:43 GMT) Tuesday, January 3, 2023 0:53 Posted at 13:00 ET (18:00 …

Read More »